Stone Raid

A pair of priceless but cursed diamonds. A brutal gang ran by evil twin brothers. And an ex-hitman who finds himself deep inside a Victorian legend.

When ex-hitman Harvey Stone prepares to emerge from a period of laying low, he stumbles into a cruel and twisted plot devised by evil twin brothers to bring together two cursed diamonds, and unleash hell in London.

But the deeper Harvey gets in the plot, the more twisted it becomes, and saving the diamonds and protecting the innocent becomes his toughest challenge yet.

Can Harvey bring down the evil twins and keep the diamonds separated? Can he keep the ones he cares for most safe from harm?

Find out in Stone Raid, the eighth book in the Stone Cold Thriller series

Get Stone Game now, and get inside the head of a killer.

Other books in the Stone Cold Thriller series.

Save money with the Stone Cold Box Set

stone cold box set, stone cold thriller, ebook, indie author, vigilante justice, organised crime thriller

The Stone Cold Thriller Series Box Set – Books 1-4


Six books for $9.99

The first four thrillers in the hugely successful Stone Cold Thriller series:

Stone Cold,

Stone Fury,

Stone Fall and

Stone Rage,

Plus two free novellas: Stone Breed and Stone Blood.

Lose yourself in East London’s gritty underworld for just $9.99.