What if everyone you know is a killer?

Three missing girls.
Two ruthless private investigators.
And a village with a secret that needs to be buried.

When Frankie Black's phone rings and a disguised voice asks him to find a missing girl, the clock starts ticking. 

But when the chocolate box village of Grafton reveals it's sickening secret, Frankie and his partner, Penny Pike, find themselves lost in ancient and brutal world of savage rituals. 

With no-one to trust and no answers to be found, the duo resort to drastic measures to uncover the truth and find themselves in hot water with no way out.

Can Frankie and Penny cut through the web of lies and deciet to expose the horrific plot and save the lives of the innocent girls?

Find out in, Buried Sin, the bone-chilling second book in the Frankie Black Files. 

Be the First to Get the Book


John Weston was born in London, England, and is now enjoying the crystal clear waters and golden beaches of Dubai with his partner.

His writing is action-packed and fuelled by his passion for creative storytelling.

Best known for the hugely successful Stone Cold Thriller series, John seeks to shock and thrill readers with brutal and honest stories that keep the readers turning page after page; there's rarely a dull moment in any of the Stone Cold Thrillers.

When he is not writing, John is taking photographs, and enjoying the outdoors.

He craves a simple life.

Join J.D.Weston's mailing list..

Be the first to know about new Stone Cold Thriller releases, get your hands on free eBooks by J.D.Weston and get exclusive access to the man behind Harvey Stone.